4700 West Old Stage Rd, Morris, IL 60450

P.O. Box 270 - Morris, IL 60450




Join NRA $40-off discount offer
Click image to join NRA and SAVE!


Weather Status Admin

Click for Morris, Illinois Forecast 

DGSC Officers, Directors & Chairman

Listed below are the Officers, Directors, and Chairmen of DGSC

Position Name Contact
President Judson Mann Email President
Vice President/Membership George Adelmann Email Vice President
Treasurer John Mantsch Email Treasurer
Secretary Karen VanderVeen Email Secretary
Buildings Don Cox Email Buildings
Legal/Insurance Ken Cechura Email Legal/Insurance
Shotgun Sports Larry Chambers Email Shotgun Sports
Hunting/Fishing Charlie Zib Email Hunting/Fishing
Grounds Kevin McCauley Email Grounds
Entertainment Ed Shannon Email Entertainment
NRA Chuck Feuillan Email NRA
Maintenance Jan Gronych Email Maintenance
Youth/Community Relations Mark Matteson Email Youth/Community
ATA Stan Systo Email DGSC ATA
Grants Ken Cechura Email DGSC Grants
Farmland/CRP Dan Bellus Email DGSC Farmland
Marketing Ed Shannon Email DGSC Marketing
Newsletter/Webmaster Debra Fredrick Email DGSC Newsletter
Sporting Clays TBD Email DGSC Sporting Clays
Trap/Skeet TBD Email DGSC Trap/Skeet
Email General DGSC Questions
Contact Information

                 If your interested in having an event at the club, please fill out a DGSC Usage Form and contact DGSC Board.

                 For questions or comments about this web site contact webmaster@downersgrovesc.com ->Email Webmaster click here.

                 For general questions regarding DGSC email dgsc@downersgrovesc.com -> Email DGSC click here.