4700 West Old Stage Rd, Morris, IL 60450

P.O. Box 270 - Morris, IL 60450

815.941.1366

dgsc@downersgrovesc.com

Join NRA $40-off discount offer
Click image to join NRA and SAVE!

Click for Morris, Illinois Forecast 


DGSC Officers & Directors
     

 

 

Home Calendar Newsletter Location/Hours Fees/Membership Officers/Directors ATA Safety Rules Youth Program ByLaws Hunting/Fishing Pictures Wanted Ad

 

Listed below are the Officers and Directors of the club, and a few people for additional Support to club Services.

Position   Officer/Director   Email  
President Larry Novak President@downersgrovesc.com
Vice-President Judson Mann VicePresident@downersgrovesc.com
Secretary John Semprini Secretary@downersgrovesc.com
Treasurer John Mantsch Treasurer@downersgrovesc.com
Buildings Director Don Cox Buildings@downersgrovesc.com
Legal/Insurance Director Ken Cechura LegalInsurance@downersgrovesc.com
Shotgun Sports Director Larry Chambers ShotgunSports@downersgrovesc.com
Hunting and Fishing Director Charlie Zib HuntingFishing@downersgrovesc.com
Grounds Director Interim TBD Grounds@downersgrovesc.com
Entertainment Director George Adelmann Entertainment@downersgrovesc.com
NRA Director Chuck Feuillan NRA@downersgrovesc.com
Maintenance Director Jan Gronych Maintenance@downersgrovesc.com
Youth/Comm. Relations Director Mark Matteson YouthCommunity@downersgrovesc.com
Email Entire Board dgscboard@downersgrovesc.com

Additional Support

ATA, ATA Targets Only Al Maly/Stan Systo ata.dgsc@downersgrovesc.com
Grants (ATA/NRA) Ken Cechura grants.dgsc@downersgrovesc.com
Farm Land/CRP Land Dan Bellus farm.dgsc@downersgrovesc.com
Membership Communication (Newsletter & Webmaster) Debra Fredrick dgsc_newsletter@downersgrovesc.com